Posted by: justbewhoyouare | January 18, 2012

2012: Year To Take Action

Fantastic New Year Greetings to Everyone!

I am very excited about the potentials that this new year of 2012 bring. There are more energies available to us all now than ever before and they are in complete support of whatever it is we choose. That said, this means this year is the time to take action. If there’s something you’ve been wanting to do for awhile but have been putting off, now is the time to make the choice to do it. It begins with simply choosing it, whatever it is, and then letting it got. Ah, but then you’ll want to take whatever action you’re capable of taking right now to get the energies moving.

Now more than any time ever before, the energies are ready to rush in and support your choice (or your non-choice by the way. No choice will default the energy to support nothing happening). However, there’s no need to stress over how to make it happen. This isn’t about controlling the outcome, it’s about making a choice and then trusting that whatever happens next is actually the energies working to help you create what you want. Oh, at times things may occur that appear to run completely against your choice, but this is where trust is key because your soul knows what is necessary for you to be able to receive the gifts you have chosen.

I’ll give you can example. I made a choice for abundance and then received a $58 parking ticket. Hahaha! But you know what, after one of my aspects began to complain, I said, “You know what, I created this and I take responsibility for it.” With that attitude, when I went to pay it I felt appreciation for the gift it brought me–and appreciation for even having the money to pay it as well!

A few days ago I wrote a short 2-page blog post, “In Life We Have Two Choices.” If you haven’t already, I invite you to take a look at it because these are words that will be necessary to remember as we move on through the year. As long as we remain in an appreciative heart, all things are possible this year. You can access this post here by clicking on the category to the right, “In Life We Have Two Choices.”

So, if you haven’t already, I encourage you to really consider what you want and to then make a clear conscious choice to receive it. Just making the choice alone is going to energize you, kick-starting the energies to begin supporting that choice. And you don’t have to choose just one thing. Personally, I have chosen for this to be the year of complete integration of all my aspects. That choice is in complete support of many of my other more external choices, such as moving back by water this year, getting another book published (possibly two), doing a speaking tour, creating something with dance, and putting out a music cd. As you can see, I am quite ambitious–and why not! I am that I am. ’nuff said. 🙂

What about you? Perhaps you’ve been wanting to write that book, or take dance lessons, or take a trip, find a new job, become empowered by letting go of lack of self-confidence once and for all, or even lose weight. Again, whatever you want, now is the time to choose it.

Speaking of becoming empowered and losing weight, about a month ago I launched a new coaching website to help anyone who seeks to be permanently empowered: Aspects Integration. Well, just a few days ago I launched yet another website for anyone whose been trying to lose weight but has never been successful: Weight Loss. Have a look at these websites. I invite you to sign up for my FREE Reports. If you are already empowered and don’t want or need to lose weight, perhaps you know someone who still struggles with lack of self-confidence and weight issues. If so, I invite you to send them a link to these websites. Thank you!

Lastly, I invite you to subscribe to my blog so you can receive an update anytime I add a new post. Simply click on the “Sign Me Up” link in the top right corner of this page. You can also sign up for my newsletter. Occasionally I send out an email letting everyone know about my current activities. If you’d like to subscribe, send an email to paul@masteringtruelove.com and let me know you want to be on my list. 

Let’s make a toast to being in our joy this year!

Love and Blessings,

Paul

Leave a Reply

Categories

